TEDx Talk: Terri Roberts “Is it so wrong to run like a girl”

So, I’ve been painfully lazy about updating this blog, but you know who updated theirs with something awesome?  My sometimes-belly dance instructor Terri Roberts, who recently did a TEDx Talk about being fit and female (and the challenges involved).  Watching  the video (embedded below, or on YouTube), I can tell that Terri was working on this talk while I was researching fitness instruction as a potential part time career (per her suggestion that I might like to consider it), I recognize a lot of what she says here in the video.

Check out Terri’s blog where she writes about fitness and dance:  I Move To Music

Leave a Reply

